Assurances des sportifs
Persistence can change failure into extraordinary achievement.
Marc Levy

Patrim One Sport section is a broker especially qualified for conception, management and distribution of insurance products completely dedicated to professional sportsmen and meeting their requirements.

Specialized in custom made coverage, Patrim One Sport provides the benefits of all its expertise of the field in order to offer contracts dealing with risks of everyday life, accidents, injuries, diseases or to set up an Individual Accident Insurance, in addition to basic one if the athlete belongs to a club or an association.

Patrim One Sport also offers various insurances such as : Temporary disability to practice the profession compensated via previously defined daily allowance, loss of license or loss of profession applicable in case of total, permanent and irreversible stop of activity due to a disease or injury and compensated via previously defined capital, death “all causes”, assuring a capital defined at the moment of subscription, to the benefit of beneficiaries of the holder.

In order to bring an integral protection service to this clientele, Patrim One Sport has developed a wide program of offers thanks to its network of partners/experts of social law, lawyers of sports law, accounting and tax systems, who are able to meet various needs of a top level athlete.

Residences, Parks and Gardens  insurance

Works of art and jewellery insurance

Luxury vintage classic and sport cars insurance

Buildings and Offices insurance

Planes and helicopters

Vineyards and Wine cellars insurance

Horses and stud farms insurance

Personal insurance

Sportsmen insurance

Assurances des sportifs
En sport tout demande de la détermination. Les trois D. Détermination, Disponibilité, Discipline, et la réussite est à portée de main.
Philip Roth

Patrim One Sport est le courtier spécialisé dans la conception, la gestion et la distribution de produits d’assurance entièrement dédiés aux sportifs professionnels correspondant à leurs exigences.

Spécialiste des couvertures sur mesure, PatrimOne Sport met en place toute son expertise du secteur pour leur proposer des contrats afin de faire face aux aléas du quotidien, un accident, une blessure, une maladie, ou la mise en place d’une garantie Individuelle Accident, complémentaire à celle de base si l’athlète est lié à un club ou à une fédération.

Patrim One Sport propose également des garanties telles que l’incapacité temporaire d’exercer sa profession indemnisée via des indemnités journalières convenues à l’avance, la perte de licence ou de profession s’appliquant lors d’un arrêt total, permanent et irréversible consécutif à une maladie ou blessure et indemnisée via un capital défini au préalable, le décès « toute cause », garantissant un capital déterminé à la souscription, au profit des bénéficiaires de l’assuré.

Afin d’apporter un service de protection intégrale à sa clientèle d’athlètes, Patrim One Sport a développé un programme d’offres grâce à son réseau de partenaires experts en droit social, avocats en droit du sport, en comptabilité et fiscalité, répondant aux différents besoins du sportif de haut niveau.

Habitations, Parcs et Jardins

Oeuvres d'art & Bijoux

Véhicules haut de gamme

Immeubles & Bureaux

Assurances de Personnes

Vignobles & Caves à vin

Chevaux et Haras

Assurances de Personnes

Assurances des Sportifs