Luxury & high-end vehicle insurance

Luxury vintage classic and sport cars insurance The horse-power is the man’s best friend
Vahé Godel

To accurately meet the specificities of all your motor vehicles, PatrimOne has developed insurance solutions specifically designed for prestigious, late model or classic vehicles as well for private motor vehicle fleets.

These solutions ensure civil liability, vehicle damage and individual accident coverage when using a race track for the purpose of pleasure.

If you own a classic or conventional race car, you may need insurance coverage while driving on a race track, in a rally or at a racing meet for anywhere from 24 hours to a full season.

RacingOne insurance solutions make it all possible providing coverage for competitors of VdeV events, the Roscar FFSA, the GT Tour, the FIA GT3 European championship, the Le Mans Series, 24-hour racing events, and many more).

Fire and property coverage is flexible and can include the total cost of vehicle replacement, as well as the adjustment of repair costs. We also offer a decrease in premium depending on the number of insured events.

PatrimOne can also provide specific individual accident coverage for the race car driver. This form of coverage is often excluded from the majority of insurance policies due to the high amount of risk at stake.

<span class=”titre2″>Our Offers</span>

Residences, Parks and Gardens  insurance

Works of art and jewellery insurance

Luxury vintage classic and sport cars insurance

Buildings and Offices insurance

Planes and helicopters

Vineyards and Wine cellars insurance

Horses and stud farms insurance

Personal insurance

Sportsmen insurance

Assurance voiture haut de gamme Le cheval-vapeur est le meilleur ami de l’homme
Vahé Godel

Pour répondre parfaitement aux spécificités de chacune de vos automobiles, Patrim One a développé des offres dédiées, en particulier pour les véhicules de prestige, modernes ou de collections, ainsi que les flottes automobiles privées, à des prix très compétitifs.

Ces contrats prévoient notamment un maintien de vos garanties, responsabilité civile, dommages et Individuelle Accident, lors d’un usage loisir sur circuit,

Vous êtes possesseur d’un véhicule de course moderne ou historique, nous avons la solution pour l’assurer pour une journée de roulage sur circuit, un rallye, un meeting de course ou une saison complète, à travers les solutions d’assurance mises en place par RacingOne totalement dédié au monde de la compétition automobile.

Nous couvrons des autos en VDV, ROSCAR, GT TOUR, FIA GT3, LMS, épreuves de 24H…

Les garanties sont modulables en dommages et incendie jusqu’à la perte totale du véhicule, calibrage de la prise en charge de la main d’œuvre. Nous proposons également une prime dégressive en fonction du nombre d’événements assurés.

Patrim One est également en mesure de proposer une individuelle accident spécifique pour le pilote, garantie habituellement exclue de la plupart des contrats du fait de la nature « à risques » de cette activité.

Habitations, Parcs et Jardins

Oeuvres d'art & Bijoux

Véhicules haut de gamme

Immeubles & Bureaux

Assurances de Personnes

Vignobles & Caves à vin

Chevaux et Haras

Assurances de Personnes

Assurances des Sportifs