Created in 2005 from the spin-off of Private Clientele department of Marsh France, Patrim One perpetuates the know-how of insurance brokerage initiated by the world leader of its field.

Proud of our strong heritage, we offer more that 30 years of dealing with the issues of risk management dedicated to families in order to protect them and their properties from life’s hazards.

In France, Patrim One was a founder of the approach of global offering in compliance with family offices’ concerns and this positioning makes it today’s leader of this market segment and explains why our company is given preference by many entrepreneurs, executives, chief administrators, foreign investors, artistic world personalities and exceptional properties’ owners.

Our company managed to impose the concept of private broker close to the families through an open architecture model allowing it to offer the benefit of the best internalized or externalized expertise in order to give the best answer to its customers’ needs.

Patrim One offers its customers a complete custom made offer for any insurance issues.

Patrim One’s specialization gives you the best chances to get a most performing solution for you complete insurance program.

As a part of insurance brokers’ well known world network Patrim One Insurance has its own offices and correspondents in many foreign countries to accompany you in the best way.

We equally take advantage of our presence and an international field of action in order to bring the answer to your mobility needs, your adviser being able to take into account local peculiarities.

We implement the unique and adapted solutions for each of our customers, we negotiate for them the best insurance conditions and pricing with insurance companies in order to bring a global approach for the management of all you risks , while being extremely attentive to any confidentiality issue.

Patrim One offers you custom made solutions, accompanying you on the international scene and assures you a proper compensation in case of an accident.

Your unique contact person helps you to make an inventory and to valorize the whole of your goods and properties with the assistance of claim inspector who is qualified and certified by insurance companies. He helps you to make a risk evaluation related to your activities, to your goods/properties, to your family and to quantify the potential financial loss.

On the basis of a precise specification list, your advisor will question the insurance market in order to obtain the best ratio price/quality.

He will offer you to make an audit and the reevaluation of your insurance program through a comparative study of placements on the insurance market, conceptualizing innovating set-ups, placements optimization by submitting to your attention a comparative of possible solutions.

Née en 2005 d’un spin-off de l’entité Clientèle Privée de Marsh France, Patrim One perpétue le savoir-faire initié par le leader mondial du courtage d’assurance.

Forte de notre héritage, nous conjuguons plus de 30 années de risk management dédié aux familles en vue de les protéger ainsi que leurs biens des aléas de la vie.

Patrim One qui a été précurseur en France dans son approche d’offre globale dans l’esprit des préoccupations des family offices, est aujourd’hui leader sur ce marché et choisie par un grand nombre d’entrepreneurs, de dirigeants, d’investisseurs étrangers, de personnalités du monde artistique, propriétaires de biens d’exception.

Elle a su imposer le concept du courtier privé aux côtés des familles à travers un modèle en architecture ouverte. Cela lui permet d’offrir l’accès aux meilleures expertises internalisées ou externalisées pour mieux répondre  aux besoins de ses clients.

offre-globale

Patrim One propose à chacun de ses clients une offre complète sur mesure pour toutes leurs questions d’assurance.

Sa spécialisation  vous donne de meilleures chances d’obtenir la solution la plus performante pour l’ensemble de votre programme d’assurance.

Membre d’un réseau de courtiers reconnus mondialement, Patrim One assurances possède également ses propres bureaux à l’étranger et des correspondants pour vous accompagner au mieux.

Nous disposons ainsi d’une présence et d’un champ d’action à l’international pour répondre à vos besoins de mobilité, vous conseiller en tenant compte des spécificités locales.

Nous mettons en place des solutions uniques et adaptées à chacun, nous négocions les meilleures conditions de garanties et de tarifs auprès des compagnies afin d’ apporter une approche globale de gestion de l’ensemble de vos risques, le tout dans le respect de la plus grande discrétion.

Patrim One vous offre des solutions sur mesure, vous accompagne sur la scène internationale  et vous assure une indemnisation adéquate en cas de sinistre.

Votre interlocuteur unique vous aide à inventorier et valoriser l’ensemble de vos biens à l’aide d’experts agréés par les compagnies d’assurance, à évaluer les risques liés à vos activités, vos biens et à votre famille et à quantifier les pertes financières éventuelles.

A partir d’un cahier des charges précis, votre conseiller interroge le marché de l’assurance en vue d’obtenir le meilleur rapport garanties-prix.

Il vous proposera également d’auditer et réviser régulièrement votre programme d’assurances à travers l’étude comparative de placements sur les marchés d’assurance, la conception de montages innovants, l’optimisation de placements en vous restituant un comparatif des solutions envisageables.